Our People

Management

Edmond Hartsuiker – Managing Director

Phone: (+31) 020 671 7452
Fax: (+31) 020 673 8161
Email: edmond.hartsuiker@nacititrust.com

Collin de Wit – Corporate Services and Business Development

Phone: (+31) 020 671 7452
Fax: (+31) 020 673 8161
Email: collin.dewit@nacititrust.com

Ingrid Mulder – Finance and Accounting

Phone: (+31) 020 671 7452
Fax: (+31) 020 673 8161
Email: ingrid.mulder@nacititrust.com

Leo van Riet – Finance and Accounting

Phone: (+31) 020 671 7452
Fax: (+31) 020 673 8161
Email: leo.vanriet@nacititrust.com

Senior Counsel
Erik Hartsuiker – Senior Counsel

Phone: (+31) 020 671 7452
Fax: (+31) 020 673 8161
Email: erik.hartsuiker@nacititrust.com

Compliance
Patricia Borgstede – Senior Compliance Officer

Phone: (+31) 020 671 7452
Fax: (+31) 020 673 8161
Email: patricia.borgstede@nacititrust.com

Luuk Enthoven – Compliance Officer

Phone: (+31) 020 671 7452
Fax: (+31) 020 673 8161
Email: luuk.enthoven@nacititrust.com

Finance and Accounting Services
Andre Floris – Senior Financial Account Manager

Phone: (+31) 020 671 7452
Fax: (+31) 020 673 8161
Email: andre.floris@nacititrust.com

Marjolijn van Ham – Financial Account Manager

Phone: (+31) 020 671 7452
Fax: (+31) 020 673 8161
Email: marjolijn.vanham@nacititrust.com

Jurgen Okkerman – Financial Account Manager & Information Technology

Phone: (+31) 020 671 7452
Fax: (+31) 020 673 8161
Email: jurgen.okkerman@nacititrust.com

Corina Heins – Financial Account Manager & Payment Services

Phone: (+31) 020 671 7452
Fax: (+31) 020 673 8161
Email: corina.heins@nacititrust.com

Mehmet van Rookhuizen – Financial Account Manager

Phone: (+31) 020 671 7452
Fax: (+31) 020 673 8161
Email: mehmet.vanrookhuizen@nacititrust.com

Corporate Services
Astrid Kroese – Corporate Services Senior Associate

Phone: (+31) 020 671 7452
Fax: (+31) 020 673 8161
Email: astrid.kroese@nacititrust.com

Yvonne Hofman – Corporate Services Associate

Phone: (+31) 020 671 7452
Fax: (+31) 020 673 8161
Email: yvonne.hofman@nacititrust.com

Melissa Put – Corporate Services Associate

Phone: (+31) 020 671 7452
Fax: (+31) 020 673 8161
Email: melissa.put@nacititrust.com